25.9 C
Friday, September 18, 2020
Home Entertainment Music Yemi Alade unveils cover art & tracklist for 4th studio album, Woman...

Yemi Alade unveils cover art & tracklist for 4th studio album, Woman of Steel

Nigerian singer Yemi Alade has shared the cover art and tracklist for her upcoming 4th studio album titled, Woman of Steel.

The 15-song album, which is available for pre-order, is set to be released on the 30th of August 2019.

It features appearances from Duncan Mighty, Funke Akindele, Angélique Kidjo as well as Rick Ross.

Check out the tracklist:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Nollywood loses veteran actress Louisa Nwobodo

Nollywood is in mourning again as it loses another of its veteran. Actress Louisa Nwobodo is dead. She was 78 years old. Louisa Nwobodo had featured...

Carabao Cup Round-up: Wolves shocked by Stoke City Plus Carabao Cup round three and potential round four draw

Stoke City dumped Wolverhampton Wanderers out of the Carabao Cup with the only strike of the game coming from Jacob Brown in the 86th-minute...

Kanye West pees on his Grammy Award [video]

American rapper Kanye West in another Twitter tirade dropped one of his Grammy Awards in the toilet bowl and peed on it. According to him,...

D’banj excited as son turns a year old

Nigerian singer-songwriter Oladapo Daniel Oyebanjo, better known by his stage name D’banj or Koko Master as he is sometimes called, is excited as his...