Checkout the artists to feature on CDQ’s upcoming album

2018 has come with an influx of music from both upcoming and prominent artists.

After the release of his hit single 3 months ago, CDQ has now joined the list of artists with a 2018 album. The rapper just released a star-studded tracklist for his upcoming album, Ibile Mugabe (The Voice).

The tracklist reveals artists such as Davido, Tiwa Savage, Kizz Daniel, Wizkid, DJ Maphoriosa and more who will feature in the album.

We’re especially looking forward to seeing how all the multiple collaborations will blend with CDQ’s hardcore rap style.

Ibile Mugabe is set to drop on November 16.

See the tracklist below:



Leave a Response