Asa releases new album titled Lucid| Listen on Sidomex

The cover art fotr Lucid, Asa's 4th studio album titled Lucid

Nigerian-French singer Asa has released her highly anticipated fourth studio album, Lucid.

Asa has been prepping up fans for the big release with various social media messages like this one below when she shared the cover art. She wrote:

I have waited a long time to share this with you. My new album #LUCID out October 11.”

Lucid is Asa’s first album since five years ago when she released Bed of Stones. The album boasts of the following 14 tracks:

  1. Murder in the USA
  2. The Beginning
  3. Good Thing
  4. Stay Tonight
  5. Torn
  6. Happy People
  7. You and Me
  8. Femi Mo
  9. Makes No Sense
  10. 365
  11. Until We Try (This Lo’)
  12. 9 Lives
  13. Don’t Let Me Go
  14. My Dear

There are no featured artists in the album.

The tracks The Beginning, Good Thing and My Dear were previously released as singles prior to the release of the album.

Lucid is available for download using this link.

Leave a Response

Asa releases new album titled Lucid| Listen on Sidomex